Connect with us

Fixture

Marsh Community Series Fixture 2020

The pre-season games will be played over three weeks in February and March.

The Marsh Community Series (formerly JLT Series and NAB Challenge) was announced today and it reverts back to the format of two pre-season games per club over a three week period. All clubs will play during the final week which will be a fortnight before round one.

Lock these dates into your Fantasy pre-season calendar.

WEEK ONE

Thursday February 20

St Kilda v Hawthorn, 7.10pm at RSEA Park (Moorabbin)

Friday February 21

Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne, 7.10pm at Marvel Stadium (Docklands)

Saturday February 22

Melbourne v Adelaide, 4.40pm at Casey Fields (Cranbourne)
Gold Coast v Geelong, 7.40pm at Metricon Stadium (Gold Coast)

Sunday February 23

Brisbane Lions v Port Adelaide, 4.10pm at Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex (Burpengary)

WEEK TWO

Friday February 28

West Coast v Essendon, 7.40pm at Mineral Resources Park (Lathlain)

Saturday February 29

GWS Giants v Sydney Swans, 4.10pm at Blacktown International Sportspark
Fremantle v Carlton, 7.10pm at David Grays Arena (Mandurah)

Sunday March 1

Richmond v Collingwood, 4.10pm at Norm Minns Oval (Wangaratta)

WEEK THREE

Friday March 6

Adelaide v Gold Coast, 4.50pm at Hickinbotham Oval (Noarlunga)
Hawthorn v Melbourne, 7.40pm at UTAS Stadium (Launceston)

Saturday March 7

Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs, 4.10pm at Bennett Oval (Whyalla)
West Coast v Fremantle, 7.10pm at HBF Arena (Joondalup)

Sunday March 8

GWS Giants v Richmond, 12.40pm at Robertson Oval (Wagga Wagga)
Collingwood v St Kilda, 3.50pm at Morwell Recreation Reserve
Carlton v Brisbane Lions, 6.40pm at Ikon Park

Monday March 9

North Melbourne v Sydney Swans, 1.40pm at Kingston Twin Ovals (Hobart)
Geelong v Essendon, 4.40pm at Central Reserve (Colac)

(all times AEDT)

2020MarshCSFixtureFAOcct28.jpg

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Fixture