Connect with us

The Game

Play in the DT Shiva Fantasy Draft league

Play Fantasy Draft and win cash prizes.

Looking for a cash draft league but don’t want to go through the rigmarole of trying to rally a group of mates?

DT Shiva is the answer. Entering our 12th year we are Australia’s biggest draft competition with a huge promotion/relegation set. In 2023 we ran 348 coaches over 29 divisions.

Registration is now open and will close on Sunday March 3 ahead of our draft on Sunday March 10 at 2pm AEDT / 1:30pm ACDT / 11am AWST.

Find out more by joining our Facebook community by searching ‘DT Shiva’ or heading to our website dtshiva.com.au.

Shivakamini Somakandarkram!

Co-captain of DT Talk since we started this thing in 2007. Best finish was 13th in 2009... that was a long time ago. Follow on Twitter: @WarnieDT

Click to comment
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments




Recent Comments

Podcasts

Advertisement

More in The Game